A qualified, complementary,
transversal and international team

Dr Adnan El Bakri
president@innovhealth.com

Founder - CEO

MD, PhD candidate - Urologist surgeon

Big Data, Deep Learning, Artificial Intelligence

Charlène Cellier

Administrative direction - CFO

Cardiology nurse - Educator

Paramedical, social, Disability

Céline Chateauroux
celine.chateauroux@innovhealth.com

Office Manager - CEO Advisor

International business

Margaux Boussaton
margaux.boussaton@innovhealth.com

Business Developer France

Innovation Management

Christophe Legros
christophe.legros@innovhealth.com

Social Media Manager - Communication

Social Network, e-reputation

Xavier Schneider

Pharmaceutical counsellor

Blockchain expert

Jérémy Halin
jeremy.halin@innovhealth.com

CTO

Thomas Rollet
thomas.rollet@innovhealth.com

Full Stack Developer

Romain Duflot

Full Stack Developer

Kévin Marlot

UI/UX Designer

Dr Batoul Chouaib

Dentistry counsellor

Maen El Bakri

Business Developer Lebanon

François De Beaulieu
francois.debeaulieu@innovhealth.com

Business Developer Canada

Moise Gerson
moise.gerson@passcare.com

Business Developer Switzerland

Marc Simon
marc.simon@innovhealth.com

Deputy DG

Nicolas Panis
nicolas.panis@innovhealth.com

General Counsel - DPO - HR

Olivier Dosière
olivier.dosiere@passcare.com

Business Development Manager