A qualified, complementary,
transversal and international team

Dr Adnan El Bakri
president@innovhealth.com

Founder - CEO

Chirurgien Urologue, DEA en Big Data et IA eMBA HEC

Céline Chateauroux
celine.chateauroux@innovhealth.com

Office Manager - CEO Advisor

International business

Jean-Michel Koziara
jeanmichel.koziara@innovhealth.com

Administrative and Financial Director

Nicolas Panis
nicolas.panis@innovhealth.com

General Counsel - DPO - HR

Aurore Tavani
aurore.tavani@innovhealth.com

Executive and Sales Assistant / Customer Service

Margaux Boussaton
margaux.boussaton@innovhealth.com

Marketing Manager

Magedouline N'Gairi
magedouline.ngairi@innovhealth.com

Directrice des opérations

Christophe Legros
christophe.legros@innovhealth.com

Communication Manager - Chief Happiness Officer

Morgane Guillerme
morgane.guillerme@innovhealth.com

Marketing and Communication Assistant

Jérémy Halin
jeremy.halin@innovhealth.com

CTO

Thomas Rollet
thomas.rollet@innovhealth.com

Full Stack Developer

Emmanuel Torreguitart
emmanuel.torreguitart@innovhealth.com

Full Stack Developer

Moise Gerson
moise.gerson@passcare.com

Business Developer Switzerland