A qualified, complementary,
transversal and international team

Dr Adnan El Bakri
president@innovsante.com

Founder - CEO

MD, PhD candidate - Urologist surgeon

Big Data, Deep Learning, Artificial Intelligence

Charlène Cellier
direction@innovsante.com

Administrative direction - CFO

Cardiology nurse - Educator

Paramedical, social, Disability

Céline Chateauroux
office@innovsante.com

Office Manager - CEO Advisor

International business

Margaux Boussaton
business@innovsante.com

Business Developer France

Innovation Management

Christophe Legros
communication@innovsante.com

Social Media Manager - Communication

Social Network, e-reputation

Xavier Schneider
pharma@innovsante.com

Pharmaceutical counsellor

Blockchain expert

Jérémy Halin
j.halin@innovhealth.com

Full Stack Developer

Thomas Rollet
t.rollet@innovhealth.com

Full Stack Developer

Romain Duflot

Full Stack Developer

Kévin Marlot

UI/UX Designer

Dr Batoul Chouaib
dentaire@innovsante.com

Dentistry counsellor

Maen El Bakri
leb@innovhealth.com

Business Developer Lebanon

François De Beaulieu
international@innovhealth.com

Business Developer Canada

Moise Gerson
info@hopitalnumerique.com

Business Developer Switzerland